Ordinary Magic
Tea Talks
Beauty and Grief
6
0:00
-5:49

Beauty and Grief

Tea Talk #1
6

Dear Readers, as you may have noticed I changed the title of my Tea Notes section to Tea Talks. Moving forwards, I intend for this section of Ordinary Magic to contain short audio musings. I will try to include a transcript as I am able to. I wanted to share my work in another format (I do love spoken word) and share bits of my process as I write and create. I take voice notes regularly that often turn into poems or essays and Tea Talks let you peek into my rambling mind. I hope you'll make a cup of tea as you listen, take a little slow moment for yourself and have a little tea talk with me.

6 Comments
Ordinary Magic
Tea Talks
Something slow to listen to while you sip on a cup of tea. Tea Talks are a range of literary musings, ideas for slow living, things to be curious about and my own wonder at the world.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Raine Sillito